Awesome Recipes Network http://awesomerecipes.net Tastes are made, Not Born Thu, 08 Jan 2015 17:35:41 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.17 Kela Kofta http://awesomerecipes.net/snack-recipes/kela-kofta/ http://awesomerecipes.net/snack-recipes/kela-kofta/#comments Thu, 08 Jan 2015 17:35:41 +0000 http://awesomerecipes.net/?p=375 Read More »]]> http://awesomerecipes.net/snack-recipes/kela-kofta/feed/ 0 Chicken Croissant http://awesomerecipes.net/bread-recipes/chicken-croissant/ http://awesomerecipes.net/bread-recipes/chicken-croissant/#comments Thu, 30 Oct 2014 18:29:13 +0000 http://awesomerecipes.net/?p=556 Read More »]]> http://awesomerecipes.net/bread-recipes/chicken-croissant/feed/ 0 Butter Naan http://awesomerecipes.net/bread-recipes/butter-naan/ http://awesomerecipes.net/bread-recipes/butter-naan/#comments Sat, 12 May 2012 19:33:30 +0000 http://awesomerecipes.net/?p=483 Read More »]]> http://awesomerecipes.net/bread-recipes/butter-naan/feed/ 1 Gulab Jamun http://awesomerecipes.net/desserts/gulab-jamun/ http://awesomerecipes.net/desserts/gulab-jamun/#comments Thu, 12 Apr 2012 21:02:07 +0000 http://awesomerecipes.net/?p=461 Read More »]]> http://awesomerecipes.net/desserts/gulab-jamun/feed/ 0 Keema Biryani http://awesomerecipes.net/rice-recipes/keema-biryani/ http://awesomerecipes.net/rice-recipes/keema-biryani/#comments Sun, 08 Apr 2012 18:58:10 +0000 http://awesomerecipes.net/?p=445 Read More »]]> http://awesomerecipes.net/rice-recipes/keema-biryani/feed/ 0 No Bake CheeseCake http://awesomerecipes.net/desserts/no-bake-cheesecake/ http://awesomerecipes.net/desserts/no-bake-cheesecake/#comments Sat, 31 Mar 2012 20:48:54 +0000 http://awesomerecipes.net/?p=414 Read More »]]> http://awesomerecipes.net/desserts/no-bake-cheesecake/feed/ 0 Best French Toast Recipe http://awesomerecipes.net/breakfast-recipes/best-french-toast-recipe/ http://awesomerecipes.net/breakfast-recipes/best-french-toast-recipe/#comments Wed, 21 Mar 2012 22:10:07 +0000 http://awesomerecipes.net/?p=368 Read More »]]> http://awesomerecipes.net/breakfast-recipes/best-french-toast-recipe/feed/ 2 Rogan Josh Recipe http://awesomerecipes.net/north-indian-recipes/rogan-josh-recipe/ http://awesomerecipes.net/north-indian-recipes/rogan-josh-recipe/#comments Wed, 21 Mar 2012 20:59:11 +0000 http://awesomerecipes.net/?p=373 Read More »]]> http://awesomerecipes.net/north-indian-recipes/rogan-josh-recipe/feed/ 7 Bajji http://awesomerecipes.net/south-indian-recipes/bajji/ http://awesomerecipes.net/south-indian-recipes/bajji/#comments Fri, 16 Mar 2012 21:22:39 +0000 http://awesomerecipes.net/?p=273 Read More »]]> http://awesomerecipes.net/south-indian-recipes/bajji/feed/ 2 Adai Recipe http://awesomerecipes.net/south-indian-recipes/adai-recipe/ http://awesomerecipes.net/south-indian-recipes/adai-recipe/#comments Thu, 15 Mar 2012 10:36:13 +0000 http://awesomerecipes.net/?p=311 Read More »]]> http://awesomerecipes.net/south-indian-recipes/adai-recipe/feed/ 6